Buy Excellent Quality Viagra Without A Prescription Online Buy Sexual Health Medications Online Buy Antidepressants pills online without prescription Purchase cheap and high quality muscle relaxants medication online Buy ADHD Meds Online No Prescription Cheap ED Trial Packs Online No Prescription Buy Blood pressure pills online no prescription Buy quality generic drugs antibiotics online Buy Womens Sexual Health meds Online No Prescription Buy Womens Health medication online Buy Smoking Cessation Medications online Buy Anticonvulsants Medications Online Buy Cholesterol medication online without prescription Buy Anti fungal and Parasites pharmacy Buy Allergy Relief Products Online Purchase Digestive Health and Nausea medication Asthma Treatment Buy Asthma Inhaler Online Buy Anti Cancer Generic Medicines Online Buy Diabetes medication online without prescription Buy Skin Care and Dermatology medication Buy Pain Relief pills online no prescription Buy Mens Health meds Generic Viagra levitra cialis Buy Anti anxiety pills online no prescription Buy cheap Weight Loss drugs Online Pharmacy Hair Loss Treatment Order Online Buy Detox medication online buy eye conditions medicines online Buy Anti Inflammatory drugs without prescription Drugstores Online For Thyroid Drugs Thyroid Disease Buy Mental Health Drugs without Prescription Buy Cheap Antipsychotic Drugs Online

Clinton School of Public Service

Dean James L. “Skip” Rutherford III

Dean James L. “Skip” Rutherford IIISkip Rutherford has served as dean of the University of Arkansas Clinton School of Public Service since 2006. Prior to joining the Clinton School, Rutherford was executive vice president of Cranford Johnson Robinson Woods, one of the region’s largest communications firms. In addition, he served as chairman of the board of the William J. Clinton Foundation from 1997-2006. From 1997 until it opened in 2004, Rutherford also supervised the planning for the Clinton Presidential Library.

He is a former administrative assistant to U.S. Senator David Pryor, (D-AR), past president of the Little Rock School Board and has been active in numerous campaigns and initiatives at the local, state and federal levels.

A 1972 journalism graduate from the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, he received the Journalism Department’s first Distinguished Alumnus Award. He has served as a visiting professor at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Lyon College, the University of the Ozarks and the University of Central Arkansas.

He coordinated the 40th anniversary commemoration of the 1957 crisis at Little Rock Central High School. He also coordinated the dedication of the Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport, only the third new commercial airport to open in the last 25 years. He is a member of the Board of Directors of Arkansas Children’s Hospital, Lyon College and a founding member of the Little Rock Central High Museum and Visitor Center Board.